ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sara Westgate Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 23
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sara Westgate?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

HORRIBLE!

Posted on December 30th, 2016

WE HAVE BEEN REFERRED TO THIS DR. DUE TO A NEGATIVE MRI RESULT. MY MOTHER HAS CALLED 3 TIMES AND I HAVE CALLED 2X AND SENT 2 EMAILS IN 4 DAYS AND HAVE NOT HEARD A WORD FROM ANYONE! TERRIBLE! GOING TO A DR. NOW WHO CAN RETURN CALLS OR ANSWER PHONE!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2015

I have never felt so at ease with any Specialist (Dr. Westgate) or her staff. I have always felt comfortable knowing they are always available to me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Sara Westgate Review

Posted on May 7th, 2015

Dr. Sara Westgate and her entire staff (including Mariah Denny and Mary Hobby) is absolutely FABULOUS. Did not waste time, went straight to the issues, did a great job at recommendations, planning the work and working the plan. She is superbly well educated and I loved her sense of humor as well!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2015

I love dr.westgate and her staff. very friendly and they listen to you as a patient and not money signs. She cares for her patient and makes sure you feel comfortable before leaving.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She's Amazing

Posted on May 27th, 2012

I have been seeing Dr. Westgate for 3 or 4 years. She has an amazing bedside manner and she's brilliant. Of all of the neuro docs in Austin, she quite probably the best.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She's amazing

Posted on March 5th, 2011

Both Dr. Westgate and the Nurse practitioner that partners with her are great providers. Both explain things in depth so I understand and neither is demeaning or belittling.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2010

This is the most pleasant and professional Dr.'s office I have ever been to.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 10th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sara Westgate is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.