ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sara Zaka Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.7
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sara Zaka?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2011

It took me a very long time to find a dr as wonderful as Dr. Zaka. She really cares about her patients. The whole office including the nurse practioner are very friendly and outgoing.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on May 6th, 2010

Dr. Zaka is wonderful. You sincerely feel she cares and her attention to every detail is such a comfort. I always feel that she is on top of all my health needs and concerns. Absolutely love her!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2010

This doctor balances the art and science of medicine incredibly. Her bedside manner is sincere, interested and warm and very respectful. She is completely thorough, efficient in her exams and her follow up was done in a timely manner. She asked me if I had questions and valued my input and made sure that I was comfortable with with the plan of care that she was developing.I am very grateful to be her patient.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Physician!

Posted on October 21st, 2009

I love her! Very caring, kind, and most of all makes me feel like she really cares about me! This is the first time in my life I have found an MD that actually makes me feel 100% comfortable and I am confident in her expertise.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

she is fantastic

Posted on September 17th, 2009

I have found Dr. Zaka to be highly qualified, incredibily interested and above all wonderfully understanding. She spends time and energy with the patient and actually listens to and deals with your concerns.HIGHLY recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sara Zaka is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rochester, NY.