ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sarah Finnegan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sarah Finnegan?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

One Star

Posted on December 4th, 2017

Dr Finnegan was most Mignosed Dr of all time To me Typical Morning Headaches I don't Have Everyday now Topmaxx. I don't use Anymore Doing well Eggless person

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

parent

Posted on June 21st, 2016

Dr Finnegan was most helpful during our family's time of need. She took time to discuss our son's options, such as surgery to reduce his seizures. She explained the tests that were being completed during long term monitoring at WCHOB. We found her to be compassionate & very knowledgeable. We would reccommend her to others.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2015

Yes I would recommend Sarah to family member

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 10th, 2013

Dr. Finnegan very nice but when it comes to health of my child and getting answers she fails. Never can make an appointment. You are on a waiting list for 1-3 months away. She works only 2 days per MONTH in the office in Amherst and can not get an answer if you'll be seen or not. Nurses are nice and show concern. BUT the office manager and staff need to get some training in people skills. Terrible is the only way I can say it. Went back to pediatrician, we agreed that the staff does not follow through at this office and this pediatrician has sent us to another neurologist. Can't believe called Thursday we have appt within a week -- not sure if norm, but we had seizure issues that needed to be ironed out.....

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Misled us about risks, condescending

Posted on May 21st, 2012

Horribly betrayed my trust in medical professionals by intentionally misleading me about the risks associated with her treatment plan. Very disappointed

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2011

awasome

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on September 15th, 2008

Dr Sarah Finenegan is a true professional. Excellent at explaining medications and conditions. Can't say enough good here

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 16th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sarah Finnegan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Buffalo, NY.