ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sarah Holder Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.3
  • 10
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sarah Holder?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Supervisor

Posted on October 23rd, 2016

She is a awesome Dr been going to her since 1992

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 1st, 2016

Dr Sarah Holder is s great Dr. She has Great bedside manners and very caring .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2016

This was my first visit with Dr. Holder & I am satisfied with my visit. Dr. Holder & her staff were very courteous & attentive. I felt comfortable with Dr. Holder & her bedside manner is great. She explained everything she was doing before examining me. I would definitely go back & follow up with her & recommend my friends & family to her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2015

I have been seeing Dr. Holder for many years. She is very personable and has great bedside manner. Any time I have had an issue outside my yearly GYN appointment she has been very through and is quick treat.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Stay Away

Posted on November 22nd, 2014

I would not recommend this dr to my worst enemy. The building is old and out dated and it felt "dirty". I went for a routine pap and I spent almost 2 hours there. She then not only did a pap but sent another $1,000 worth of lab work. Its been almost 4 months since my appointment and I still don't know the results of any of the tests that she did, if it wasn't for my insurance I wouldn't have known she did anything other than a pap anyway.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Billing and Office Staff

Posted on June 17th, 2014

Totally incompetent and unprofessional

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 16th, 2012

Dr. Holder's staff neglected to inform me that she no longer delivers babies when I made my original OB appointment. Though I am impressed by her competence, Dr. Holder didn't mention that she no longer delivers, even during a 45 minute consultation. By chance, her staff informed me that I needed a new OB when I had called for a non-related reason. Also, I was never called to follow up an ANY of my labs results.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No bedside manner!

Posted on October 19th, 2012

I have never been treated so rudely by any MD or office staff! This doctor is rude and has no bedside manner! I wouldn't send my enemy here.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent physician.

Posted on April 25th, 2012

She was remarkable and the best dtr in central florida in my opinion. I was extremely impressed with her professionalism and her staff was courteous and extremely knowledgeable.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sarah Holder is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sanford, FL.