ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sarbjot Ajit Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.9
  • 12
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sarbjot Ajit?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Excellence in care.

Posted on September 3rd, 2015

Dr. Ajit is an excellent doctor and very sought after. He cares about his patients and puts full effort in ensuring their comfort and care. He will go above and beyond for his patients and treat you like family, because you are family in his eyes.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He gets to understand you---all of you

Posted on December 31st, 2010

No doubt this Dr is impressive. I have been under his care for 5 yrs and I'am always surprised in the way he is able to understand complex situations easily. He knows what is going on in your life and how you really are doing in your core even before you realize it.And aggressively goes after it.He has prevented me and my family a lot of stress and heartache by anticipating issues before they become serious calamaties You never realize it till after the fact and by that time he has dealt with the upcoming stressors. He is also a good man I wonder who he has to help him?

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Makes patients comfortable

Posted on October 12th, 2010

I have been in the mental health field for many years. I have never seen a man so gifted in his ability to make even the most anxious patient feel comfortable.He adapts to his patients needs. he shifts his behaviours to meet the patients needs. He forms a relationship with patients there families and works to improve patients quality of life. I have been lucky to know this man as a resident during his training and always realized he was gifted. That is why I trust him with the most precious thing in my life My Daughter and he has done wonders although at times it was difficult He in the end saved her life and to that I will always be grateful

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2010

He is very good, so good that patients want to see him Thats what takes time to get appointments. But if you can see him he sure worth the wait

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

awsome man . very caring

Posted on November 5th, 2009

dr ajit is awsome . if u need to see a doc for Addiction Psychiatrist, Child & Adolescent Psychiatrist, Geriatric Psychiatrist, Psychiatrist PLEASE ... go see dr ajit hes very nice very caring and a honest man . he dont like to throw pills down yout throat like most docs .. dr ajit is the best doc out there and he will take the time you need when u need it .

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

First psychiatrist who took the patients needs first!!!

Posted on September 16th, 2009

Dr Ajit, is not the type of psychiatrist who, writes out a prescription & sends you on your way. He takes the time to listen, & to make sure his patients all-around needs are met. He takes the time to challenge their thinking, so they can see more clearly about making accurate decisions. He is a psychologist/psychiatrist wrapped into one. The best pychiatrist I ever had. He really made a difference in my life!!!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2009

Fantastic doctor and staff! Through all the years and doctors I have delt with he is by far the only one I have ever trusted. It is next to imposible to find a doctor and staff that truly care about your well being. Credit is owed to him and his staff for making it possible to actually "Live" life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Jo' is the BEST!

Posted on June 19th, 2009

Dr. Ajit has been treating me for over a year now. And since the first day that i met him, he has been consistent and very supportive in my treatment. He is compassionate, understanding and offers the BEST treatments available. He never rushes anyone, and takes the time to make sure he has answered all of your questions before you leave. Sure, once in a while you may have to wait, but just remember to be considerate, because it may be YOU needing those few extra minutes in YOUR session. Dr. Ajit is worth the wait.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2009

Dr. Ajit is by far the best doctor I have seen. He genuinely cares about his patients. He takes the time that you need and is very understanding. I would recommend anyone looking for someone in his field of work to see him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sarbjot Ajit is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.