ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sarbjot Dulai Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.8
  • 17
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sarbjot Dulai?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 13th, 2015

He is amazing and I highly recommend!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient of 1 1/2 years

Posted on March 4th, 2015

I have had only the most positive experience being in the care of Dr. Dulai (following a stroke). He is a good listener, asks many questions and makes it evident that he is available for any needs or questions I may have. I highly recommend him and am grateful for what I feel is very good care.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2014

Dr. Dulai was very courteous and spent a lot of time with me. I never felt as if he was rushing me or not listening to me. My issue is a little complicated so I did not get a diagnosis that day but we are doing additional tests and we are still working towards the diagnosis. So far I do feel comfortable in his care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2013

I really like Dr, Dulai. He spent time answering my questions and was very thorough. He has a warm smile and is very kind. He really helped me understand my condition. The only complaint I have is that the air freshner in the office is too strong and not pleasant.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

does dds consultative exams to Deny SSA claims

Posted on August 31st, 2012

Does not listen; does not properly evaluate Claimants

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

george mcdonnell

Posted on March 12th, 2012

Had three appointments last fall...never advised me what the problem was...did not send report to my GP....never looked me in the eye or smiled...useless as far as I'm concerned and phone doesn't answer this morning at 8:15 a.m. Wanted to request report to my GP.

Easy Appointment
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2008

Spent a suprising amount of time with me asking questions, listening, trying to get a good baseline for what was going on with me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sarbjot Dulai is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Leesburg, VA.