The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sareh Parangi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sareh Parangi?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2012

Dr. Parangi saw the serious side effects of my high calcium levels from a parathyroid. I was impressed that after scheduling my surgery she tracked down my lab results and nuclear medicine imaging and called me while I was on the road home to give my procedure emergency priority. Very sharp doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2011

EXCELLENT DOCTOR!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2011

I met Dr. Parangi 5 years ago when I was 2 months pregnant and diagnosed with thyroid cancer. She was very caring, very thorough and instilled complete confidence that I was in good hands. The surgery went extremely well. I still see her once a year for follow-up and actually look forward to it.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Sareh Parangi --- My Daughter's

Posted on June 13th, 2011

My wife and I were referred to Dr. Parangi after our daughter was diagnosed with thyroid cancer at age 21. Tough news. Our experience with Dr. Parangi could not have been better and she clearly lengthened our daughter's life. Thank you again.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent, caring surgeon

Posted on December 31st, 2009

Dr. Parengi performed a thyroidectomy on me and the results were excellent. She was attentive, personable and professional.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sareh Parangi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boston, MA.