ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sari Nabulsi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

151 Ratings • 45 Comments

4.5
  • 121
  • 4
  • 10
  • 8
  • 8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sari Nabulsi?

Showing 12 of 151 Ratings

Rude front office staff and dirty roach filled waiting room

Posted on May 3rd, 2017

I am getting really tired of being nickel and dimed to death by the doctor's office! I pay outrageous fees for insurance only to take my child to the doctor and get slammed with a $115 annual fee per child just to have the "privilege" of being seen! PLUS the copay! THEN, after the doctor prescribes a controlled substance, I have to pay for the prescription! Yes! The piece of paper! After paying so much money, you would think the front staff would be a little more friendly (that does not include having them rolling their eyes at you when you point out the nasty roaches all over the waiting room floor), and maybe someone in that office would take the time to dispose of the sickly things.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2016

What a great office, nurses and doctors. Easy to work with. Love this office

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2016

This office is excellent. The staff are kind and Dr Nabulsi is wonderful. If you have any issues or problems, he will work very hard to make go well.I highly recommend this office.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 28th, 2015

The office is very efficient. The staff are wonderful. Dr. Nabulsi is a great doctor. We are lucky to be part of this office. we love them

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 13th, 2015

I was never able to see a doctor in this clinic, and when I saw one he was in and out in few minutes. I had to find another pediatrician for my children.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2015

We adore & respect Dr. Nabulsi & staff! They have my daughters asthma under control. They hardly ever get sick and when they do... It's the best most thorough exam and treatment. They have amazing PA's & nurses that we respect and love as well. Thank you Dr. Nabulsi & staff❤️

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2015

Hardly ever see the actual Dr. It's always the Nurse Practitioners that are "available"

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2015

Wonderful staff that will bend over backwards to help your child.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2015

When my twins were born 5 weeks early, Dr. Sari Nabulsi stayed with them all night at the the hospital and gave us hourly updates. Dr. Nabulsi and all the staff at PMC are equally amazing.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2015

We absolutely love Dr. Nabulsi, Dr Castillo and their staff! My son was 3 months premature and at 11 months old had to receive a feeding tube! Without Dr. Nabulsi's guidance we wouldn't have a healthy 4 year old now.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2015

We love Dr. Nabulsi! He has always been extremely helpful when our kids have been sick. He is always willing to answer any questions we have and provide support. We would not want anyone else to be our pediatrician!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor and staff everrr

Posted on November 9th, 2015

This man is a life saver. My son had many issues as a baby. I know we would not be where we are today without Sari. He made time for us every time we needed him. He put other patients on hold while he re read genetics report that my husband and I didnt understand. If I could give Sari and the staff a standing 100 I definitely would. Ive never met a doctor who treats each and everyone of his patients as if they were his own family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sari Nabulsi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Midland, TX.