ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sarikun Tjandra Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.0
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
15.8 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sarikun Tjandra?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2016

I feel that he is a very good attending doctor always answering the call and when you can see me whenever I had a attack to avoid hospital stays. He is very knowledgeable and attentive to his patients

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Careless Care

Posted on July 10th, 2016

Dr. Tjandra prescribed me a medication that was contraindicated for patients with atrial fibrillation... I have atrial fibrillation. He also prescribed me a medication contraindicated for asthma... I have asthma. I'm getting a new pulmomologist.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

You Got to be JOKING

Posted on April 21st, 2015

I cancelled my follow up visit. The longer I though about my first visit the more upset I got. Mercy can do better than this for Doctors. Save your money and fine a good Doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Is he really a doctor?

Posted on May 19th, 2013

I'm not even sure he can state an entire sentence in English. I was in the hospital for pneumonia and he prescribed mylanta! He came in everyday and said "how are you feeling" I would tell him a few words and he would be out the door before I could finish speaking. Finally one day I had enough and stopped him and said "What are you thinking diagnostic wise?" and he said "pneumonia" and started leave again and I said "Wait, what are you thinking treatment-wise?" and he said "Medicine" and left. I'd love to see his credentials.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 8th, 2011

I don't know how good he is as a doctor, but his manner sucks. He is insensitive and gives me the impression that to him you might as well be a bug, not important. I regret that I was referred to him .

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2010

Dr. Tjandra is a wonderful, caring doctor. He is very smart and truly cares about his patients. I would highly recommend him to my family and friends.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rev.Alan Chang

Posted on December 12th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2014

Wait time
15 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2014

One Star

Posted on September 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sarikun Tjandra is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Smith, AR.