ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sarwat Takla Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 7
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
33.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sarwat Takla?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2016

Dr. Takla is wonderful to go to and spends time talking to you and helps with whatever the problem is or sends you to someone who can help. I put good for accurate diagnosis only because Dr. Takla really couldn't make that call without him sending me to other specialists which he did promptly. He is a great Dr. and I would recommend him to my family and friends.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor who actually pays attention to your test results and listens to you

Posted on October 16th, 2015

Excellent doctor, very thorough, compassionate and does not rush your visit. I consider him one of the best doctors I have met. He takes excellent care of my special needs son.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2015

Dr. Takla a very caring Dr.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!!

Posted on February 20th, 2014

He has been my doctor for sometime and I find him to be excellent and very god. He never rushes his time with you and he makes you feel as if you are a friend and he carees. Sometimes the wait can be long but, knowing that he is giving all his patients the same treatment and care I don't mind waiting.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2012

Dr. Takla is an overall good doctor. I'm happy to know he is willing to send me to specials, knowing that what is going on with me is beyond his expertise. I never have a problem making an appointment, though the wait time can sometimes drag on once I'm there.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 31st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sarwat Takla is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Forked River, NJ.