ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sase Persaud Is this you?

Filter Reviews

40 Ratings • 14 Comments

4.0
  • 25
  • 0
  • 8
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
34.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sase Persaud?

Showing 12 of 40 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2016

Great Dr horrible office staff since Shelia left. New office staff rude

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fabulous

Posted on September 21st, 2016

He is truly the best! I recommend him to everyone I know. He hears and listens to you. He is always spot on with the Diagnosis.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Khan

Posted on September 18th, 2016

Very competent and he know quite a lot

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on December 20th, 2015

EXCELLENT CARE

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2015

Excellent doctor...recommend to anyone looking for a family doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2014

Dr Persaud didn't analyse my problem. "You'll get better....(Just pay this office bill.)"

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 18th, 2013

Used to love him, lately, less caring and actually mean. Front Staff not so good. Always wait 2 to 3 hours no matter what, appt. or not.. used to go thru this aggravation, just because o actually liked the Dr., but now he isn't even kind of caring, as much as I hate to I believe its time to find a new Dr. Even though I have been seeing him for at least 8 years!!! It's a shame, but must be done!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I would avoid

Posted on October 8th, 2012

Dr. P is very friendly, likeable, and for all I know knowledgeable. However, I will never return. I had two appointments, the first, for a routine physical I waited 3+ hours. The second just to review my test results I waited 2 hours. 2 hours so he could come in say hi how's it going, everything looks fine. 2 hours of waiting for 5 minutes of face time.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

worst front desk staff. ever.

Posted on June 17th, 2012

dr p is awesome, however his girls at the front desk are so terrible that we switched doctors. they wont even give the dr messages and throw out major attitude on the phone. they would rather stuff their faces with food and smirk at you when you ask a question. than correctly submit your claim to insurance. horrible customer service.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2012

I love my doctor completely, I just hate his front office staff, which is lazy. I findng all the leg work as to test results or trying to get a message to my doctor when I really need to talk to him. I alos hate the fact that they overbook appointments, even though I have a pre-scheduled appointment, I find that I wait 2 to 3 hours to see the doctor. This is just NOT right! I said the wait for my office visit was 1-hour, but in truth, it is usually 2 to 3 hours with a scheduled appointment. If I have to wait this long every time, with a scheduled appointment, I should be provided with a lounge chair and a flat screen television ! I find the wait for a scheduled appointment extremely aggrivating!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2011

Great doctor. Poor staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor

Posted on August 10th, 2009

Best doctor, easy going, makes you feel comfortable and gives excellent diagnosis

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sase Persaud is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clawson, MI.