ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sasha Szytel Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sasha Szytel?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

Great doc

Posted on July 11th, 2016

Has been our Doctor since our son was born, nothing but the best including through multiple health issues with him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor

Posted on November 16th, 2013

When our daughter developed a pneumonia, Dr. Szytel made the prompt diagnosis even though we had visited the ER the day before.and they missed it. She was so kind and gentle in seeing our fear. The office staff was also amazing, the RN's there ( yes they are RN's) really went out of their way to call back and help us . Overall , this office is the best in this region, great staff, care and a real regard for the families there. I love Dr. Szytel and am glad she is helping us through.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Christine

Posted on October 16th, 2012

Dr. Szytel is wonderful. My son recently had a health scare and she had the perfect bedside manner. She has little one's herself and you can tell in the way she communicates with children. (and worried parents)

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor!

Posted on March 12th, 2012

Dr. Szytel is very caring, very intelligent and very professional. She listens well, shows concern, and has confidence in her expertise. She is great with my teenage daughter. I trust her and would recommend her highly.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on February 9th, 2012

Dr. Szytel has a really warm and caring style. I love the fact that she listens to me, even if it seems to be a little concern. She remembers my family and she returns my calls ( this did not happen at my other peds office, which was a sad, dirty clinic ). She has been so good for my girls and is never rushed at all. I love the office and the other doctors are also so very good. The staff smiles and really greets my kids and me everytime (like we are old friends). Really happy I found this office.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I love Dr Szytel!

Posted on August 18th, 2011

Dr Szytel is great! Our son had a lot of health problems in his first year and she was so helpful, patient, and reassuring that we would all get through this. I continue to be impressed by her, and like that I can always get an appointment quickly.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wow, great pediatrician

Posted on January 8th, 2011

I switched to this office because of the great reputation in this community. i saw Dr. Szytel and was not disappointed. She was so kind and really warmed up to my active toddler. she was so gentle and reassuring and I knew that this pediatrician really understood my concerns. Really a first class experience overall. Highly recommend.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sasha Szytel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Luis Obispo, CA.