ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Satish Mocherla Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 14
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Satish Mocherla?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Leg infection ! Osteomyolitis

Posted on July 17th, 2016

Excellent Dr. In dealing with infections ! Dr. Mocherla saved me from losing my leg twice from infection !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2015

Dr. Mocherla is very good and his staff is excellent also.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent!

Posted on December 6th, 2013

Took me in at last minute. Was extremely professional. Office staff was friendly and efficient. Highly recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

High energy, high level of concern, brilliant

Posted on June 16th, 2010

This doctor is so enthusiastic and passionate about his work. He got to the heart of the problem I was having; he followed up by meeting me at another clinic where I had to have treatment, and he insisted on making sure that the difficult, somewhat protracted treatment I needed would be properly administered by my own local hospital, 150 miles away, in my rural town.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One time was enough

Posted on August 8th, 2008

I have never been offended as much as he did. He wanted to know how I contracted my disease? I do not know. Does it make a difference? ( Very judgemental, like if you have cancer you deserve it.) I told him my complete history!!!!!before he even asked me that. He also told me not to shave!!!, he said I could get an infection from an ingrown hair!! I am not a cave man! I am clean shaven and do not want to change that. The only thing that I can think of is that there is a possible a cultural thing, and he does not beleive that men should shave. I have never been SO offended by a member of the medical community.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Satish Mocherla is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Midland, TX.