ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Satnam Bhondi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 10
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Satnam Bhondi?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Angela Johnson

Posted on June 27th, 2017

Bhondi is the greatest doctor I've had throughout my 20yrs of diabetes. He's help me accomplish so much and I now have control of my health!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2016

Dr. Bhondi is very thorough. He explains things very well. You walk away with a clera understanding of your medical concerns, treatment plan, etc. I recommend him wholeheartedly and without reservation. He has treated me and my son. I wouldn't trade him for any other doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2016

I like Dr Bhondi very much. He always listens and takes me and my opinion seriously. He has been helpful in managing some chronic conditions, including watching for when I might need more or less treatment and outlining options even when he isn't necessarily recommending them. He is willing to prescribe medications but also careful to explain the pros and cons of a particular drug.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

#Best Doctor in Town

Posted on October 2nd, 2015

Amazing Doctor knows what he is doing Thank Dr Bhondi for all your help.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Good Physician

Posted on April 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

JUST WANT TO TAKE MONEY FROM INSURANCE

Posted on January 30th, 2015

I requested general blood test and std test from this doctor and right after they withdraw my blood and took swab sample, he prescribed me for antibiotics for Gonorrhea and Chlamydia asked me to take the medication that day. Besides they took urine sample and gave me another antibiotic shot right away. Couple days later, they called and asked me to make another appointment with the doctor for discussing the test results. When I went to clinic I saw that my test results were showing NEGATIVE for Gonorrhea and Chlamydia. They basically treated me with antibiotics for no reason. They also refused to give me my test results with a report that includes explanation/suggestion that doctor wrote. They did not mail my test result even though I asked my test results to be mailed to me. It was a terrible experience and I would definitely NOT recommend this doctor to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

JOKE DR

Posted on January 16th, 2015

Waste of a medical degree, this man couldn't diagnose a seizure if he saw it happening, and if he did prescribe somethinf it would be a days worth of medicine so you can come back the next day and pay more $$$$$$ for another script. This dr is a joke

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2016

One Star

Posted on July 31st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Satnam Bhondi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.