ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Satya Jammalamadaka Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Satya Jammalamadaka?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

Perfect fit

Posted on January 6th, 2016

I am not sure if anyone realises that Charlotte has many Pediatric Clinics but very few good ones. This is one of them and Dr.Jamma is such a great doctor and a perfect fit for our family. Sugarcoating doesn't exist in her dictionary and I love that about her .I can trust her opinion 100%, no matter what . People who need sugarcoats- Not a fit. Staff are wonderful And respectful. Never had a chance to complain about anything major. Highly recommended practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2015

Dr. Jamma and her staff are the best ! I cannot thank them enough for the care they provide for my children . Always can get appointments on the same day , and have a great experience whenever we are in the office . Highly recommend this practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professionalism beyond expectations

Posted on April 24th, 2015

Dr. Jammal is an exceptional pediatrician and her choice of staff speaks for itself. No matter what time or day it may be Dr. Jammal is always there for her patients. There were times we had no choice but to call her late in the evening and she ALWAYS returned callwithin five minutes and guided us in treating our children. We would like to thank you Dr Jammal for going out of your way for our children you are indeed one of a kind, and we are BLESSED to have you as our children's pediatrician. Once again we would like to thank you and your staff for exceptional care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2015

We have been going to her since she has started her practice newly in town. She is amazing Her staff have always been accomodative and caring. Never had issues with getting in the same day sick visit ! She is a very honest , straightforward doctor , but makes sure her staff takes care of patients as well. I love that part in her. We could not have gotten any better doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She was awesome !

Posted on April 22nd, 2015

Dr.Jamma took care of our daughter very well and her diagnosis was very right on and surgery for our daughter helped her a lot. Her staff are very professional and kids friendly. She makes sure they do the right thing as well , which is what impresses me every single time and she takes things very seriously and cares for the child. We love it here !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 7th, 2015

Not a great experience. Heard her yelling and screaming at staff. Very disapppointed. Poor nurses.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2014

I cannot speak highly enough of Dr. Jamma and her staff. They are professional, caring and very quick to reply to any questions or concerns we have. Our daughter is special needs, and it's been very difficult to find someone who understands how to approach her and earn her trust. Dr. Jamma picked up on that right away, and we have been thrilled with the care and attention she receives. I highly recommend this practice.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Satya Jammalamadaka is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.