ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Satyen Madkaiker Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 22
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
27.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Satyen Madkaiker?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Amazing doctor

Posted on December 16th, 2016

I'm very impressed by Dr. Madkaiker

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2015

He is an excellent Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on November 25th, 2014

Like very much. Excellent listener and supportive

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pantic attacks

Posted on January 23rd, 2014

He is a very caring doctor. Explains things to you like what caused my panic attack. He works close with you and will call you back when he says he will. Listens well althought he is a little hard to understand sometimes.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

worst doctor ever!

Posted on January 23rd, 2013

I was actually a patient of his at Riverpoint Behavioral Health- he took no time with me, he belittled me, at one point and he said, " No wonder why you are the way that you are- your parents are a mess too." What kind of doctor especially a psychiatrist would ever say that to somebody? I left even more of a mess because of the concoction of medication he sent me home with, which another doctor had to fix. I suffer from "rapid cycle bipolar 1 disorder" and instead of getting the health I needed- I blame him for the slump I have been in for the last 9 months.

Doctor's Response

Patient at a Psychiatric hospital are often admitted against their will for mood and other symptoms and may not give a fair opinion of a Physician.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

waitings about 2 hour in his office for a short conversation with him. He is not a good listener. Just wants to presciribe some meds and sends you away.

Posted on May 30th, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Satyen Madkaiker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.