ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Saverio Barbera Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.8
  • 12
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Saverio Barbera?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Afib Gone

Posted on October 31st, 2016

In my opinion Dr. Barbera is an excellent doctor and very passionate about his profession. Knowledgeable, friendly and quite easy to talk to. Treated for Afib and after ablation the condition has disappeared! Now 6 months with regular sinus rhythm.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2016

Did my surgery at Southside for SVT. Highly recommend Dr. Barbera.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent physician

Posted on January 30th, 2016

I was referred to Dr. Barbera in 2015 due to my AF and heart condition and feel that I have been in the hands of a well educated, highly professional and proficient ECP specialist. Great attitude about his chosen life interest - his work! The fact that he has a tremendous bedside manner is a big plus. I would recommend Dr. Barbera to anyone as an honest and well mentored champion of his specialty.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2015

Doesn't rush thru, explains options .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2015

Dr. Barbera is an outstanding physician and an absolute leader in he field of technology. His personal commitment to giving quality care is evident in his patient interaction and especially in his procedures. I would highly recommend Dr. Barbera. He is a caring and honest professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellet doctor

Posted on April 1st, 2011

Dr Barbera is a very knowledge, compassionate professional. He implanted a deliberator in my 85 year old fathers heart and all went well. Dr. Barbara advised me immediately after the surgery regarding my fathers condition My family is extremely pleased with the care received by this surgeon and would highly recommend his services.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Saverio Barbera is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Huntington, NY.