ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scot Snodgrass Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 13
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scot Snodgrass?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

good docter

Posted on July 14th, 2012

im nine when i was snezzing he help me fix it

Wait time
20 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2010

I have used Dr. Snodgrass for years. He is knowledgeable, easy to talk to and explains things well. His office staff has been with him a long time and they treat me like family.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

An elitist policy!

Posted on September 28th, 2010

Don't even bother with this doctor if you have medicare. He won't accept you. Pretty arrogant, huh? When we offered to be private pay, we were told we couldn't even get to see him that way (which probably has to do with Medicare rules but they could have at least referred us to someone else in the area).

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Allergist

Posted on April 29th, 2010

I've been to two other allergist and Dr. Snodgrass is by far the best and most efficient! In one visit all my testing was completed and I left with the needed shot. I've had significantly less sinus problems since seeing him. Well worth my trip!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Couldn't ask for more

Posted on April 28th, 2010

Dr. Snodgrass's office is one of the most pleasant medical experiences I have had anywhere. His staff is top notch, waiting times are usually pretty short, and he has always been courteous and professional.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scot Snodgrass is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jonesboro, AR.