ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Armstrong Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 18
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Armstrong?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2013

Very nice Dr! Very good with me and my family.. Kids like him!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2012

Best Dr. i have ever had. He delivered my som and seen me every day that i was in the hospital. Even took my 3am phone calls when i was expecting.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doctors are Amazing. Staff is less than professional.....

Posted on August 30th, 2011

Two Doctors in this office and both are very kind. The staff, however, is not. The receptionists are very rude and seem to act as though they are being bothered to do their job. It's a shame that such great Doctors are guarded by an inconsiderate staff. I wish they would record their phone calls and see first hand how reception treats their callers.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

New patient

Posted on April 18th, 2011

I recently selected Dr Armstrong to continue my care after an insurance change forced me to switch doctors. Dr. Armstrong was very courteous and very friendly. His demeanor made the switch painless and i am glad that I was lucky enough to find him as my caregiver.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

FABULOUS!

Posted on March 21st, 2011

By far the greatest doctor ive ever been to. It wasnt a chore to take my kids to see him, he was great with kids. Got right on there level and talked to them about there problems. If I ever come back to that area he will definately be our doctor again.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 2nd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 18th, 2016

Wait time
50 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2016

One Star

Posted on May 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Armstrong is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Auburn, IN.