ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Lauer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 21
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Lauer?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2016

Really like this doctor very thorough, he explains everything he is going to do before he does it! Definitely recommend him for any type of bladder surgery and suspension! He just recently cleared scar tissue out of me that was from a botched up hysterectomy that was done in 2001!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Scott Lauer is the BEST!

Posted on September 11th, 2015

fter many years of going to other OB GYNs and Family Doctors, Dr. Scott Lauer has been the absolute BEST!!! I have been going to him for over 2 years, has had a major surgery done by him and very pleased every time. Not only is he considerate, respectful, honest, he actually takes time to listen. Dr. Scott Lauer if very diligent in everything he does as a great Physician. I cannot remember who referred me to him, years ago, but thank you!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 31st, 2015

He is a horrible dr. Wouldn't see me for over 3 weeks. Went to a family care practice and I had severe bronchitis!! Him and his staff just instructed me to take over the counter drugs and wouldn't let me come in for a visit. I would never refer him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2013

Dr. Lauer has delivered both of my children via c section. I trust him completely. Always willing to work with me, his staff is always so friendly. If you are looking for an OB who you want to be at ease with then go with him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

degree holding homemaker

Posted on April 5th, 2013

Dr. Lauer is the most caring and professioanl physician and surgeon, specializing in high risk pregnancies. We have five children delivered by his hands. Because we trust no one else, we drive 4 hours each way to visit his office. He has performed all my surgeries and recoop time was amazing. We recommend him to everyone! Excellent physician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great surgeon!

Posted on September 4th, 2011

He was the best surgeon I have had and I have had numerous surgeries.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2011

Has excellent bedside manners - will take the time to answer ALL your questions no matter how dumb they might seem to him...

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Lauer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grapevine, TX.