The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Eller Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.8
  • 20
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Eller?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

AWESOME!! AWESOME!! Dr Eller and his entire staff are THE BEST!!!!!!!

Posted on October 24th, 2016

I've been a patient with Dr. Eller's Medical Practice for 2 years and I Love these people!! I "walked" in one day with a Kidney Stone passing! They gave me a shot for pain and then referred me to Dr. Showalter (Urologist) that very DAY!! Within 2 days, I was having a Lithotripsy Procedure and my kidney stone passed!! That's just one experience! I'm just glad I'm a patient of Dr. Eller and his staff!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best doc around

Posted on July 8th, 2011

He has been so helpful in travel to great health,he prescribed viagra since I was having a problem,now my honeys call me Jerome, and can't get enough of it,

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2011

Very thorough doctor. He also doesn't suggest for you to do unnecessary tests. He is friendly and takes the time necessary to answer your questions.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2010

Dr. Eller has been so helpful in the treatment of my diabetes. I have had this disease for 40 years. This is the first time my A1C level has been under 8. I have only been seeing Dr. Eller for 5 months. I have so much more confidence in the realization that I can effectively care for my health.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great knowledge and bedside manner

Posted on October 28th, 2008

Dr. Eller has been a great find for my family. He is well educated, yet treats us with respect.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2017

One Star

Posted on November 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2016

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 25th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Eller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Murfreesboro, TN.