ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Epstein Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.4
  • 19
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Epstein?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2015

An amazing doctor, that you know truly cares.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome

Posted on August 26th, 2013

I found Dr Epstein when I was pregnant with my 2nd child. Dr Epstein and I had decided it would be best for me to have an elective C-Section rather then a Vbac. Dr Epstein was caring, and friendly through my whole pregnancy, and always included my other child in the process. I absolutely love Dr Epstein, and would recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2012

Dr Epstein took care of me during my second pregnancy, and I adore him. He is funny, kind and answers all my concerns. I had an elective C-Section and my scar healed so well. I will continue under his care, and would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on June 28th, 2012

He seems to be a great doctor, so far I'm happy with him and his stuff.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor

Posted on April 28th, 2012

Just a great Doctor :)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor

Posted on October 7th, 2011

I have seen Dr.Eipstein for 10 yrs he is very gentle very accurate. Ive only seen one other gyno cause it was an emergency and I regreted it dearly. I WILL STICK WITH DR EIPSTEIN NO OTHER GYNO COMPARES. PATIENT FOR LIFE.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing doctor...

Posted on January 27th, 2011

Dr Epstein is an amazing doctor! He is very kind and understanding and addresses your concerns right away. He is professional yet very personal with his patients. All of these are important when you are pregnant! He is very knowledgable and I know I can trust his opinion and advice.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor!

Posted on January 12th, 2011

I hadn't been able to find a doctor that I felt comfortable with for a long time and that would actually listen to problems that might be related to woman's hormones...Dr. Epstein listens to everything and based upon that gives you options and explains in terms that you can understand what's going on with your body! He is wonderful I would highly recommend this doctor and will continue being a patient:)

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2016

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Epstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Jordan, UT.