ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Fannin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Fannin?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Dr. Awesome :)

Posted on October 14th, 2015

Awesome Doctor! Very knowledgeable and caring individual. I highly recommend. :)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 24th, 2014

Dr Fannin is the first Dr I have had who I feel truly cares about me and my health. He is kind, caring and responsive.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love him!

Posted on May 3rd, 2012

Dr. Fannin is awesome he's really funny and caring. He gives you is full attention and actually listens. He actually gets to know his patients and always asks about what's new in life. The receptionist is really polite too and the urine analysis guy is quiet and sweet haha I actually like going to the dr it's weird!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Fortunate Find

Posted on August 31st, 2010

Dr Fannin has been seeing my son for drug addiction management as well as general health care for the past 18 months. He is an extraordinary Doctor with a great bedside manner and a heart of gold. He and his office staff are always professional yet genuinely caring and supportive to the patient and family. I cannot say enough of how highly I recommended him if you are looking for a doctor you can thoroughly trust. As a family, we feel totally comfortable with Dr. Fannin as well as respect his very educated opinions and recommendations.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor

Posted on August 22nd, 2010

dr fanin saved my life. i am a late bstage chronic addict and was nearing the end when i met Dr Fanin. I take suboxone every day but it has truely allowed me to live a normal life. I CANT THANK HIM ENOUGH , and truely live a blessed life

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Fannin was great!

Posted on March 12th, 2009

Dr Fannin was great, he got one of our patients in the same day for suboxone treatment & we really appreciate his willingness to txt patients on an emergent basis.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on October 20th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Fannin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mercer Island, WA.