ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Feudo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 21
  • 0
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Feudo?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Dr.Feudo is the best!

Posted on July 23rd, 2015

Been my Doctor for 25 years-Love him!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on October 22nd, 2014

Dr. Scott Feudo has been my doctor for over fifteen years. He listens, remembers history and is thorough. When needed he gives excellent referrals to specialists. Great "bedside manner" and sense of humor. He calls you promptly when tests and reports come in, even on weekends. He is often booked but the staff listen for medical conditions that need are priorities.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on July 20th, 2012

I've been seeing Dr. Feudo for 2 years now and he's by far the best doctor I've had.He is nice and courteous and has a great sense of humor. He listens to all of my problems, entertains them and when necessary he orders the tests I need to either set my mind at ease or figure out if there is an issue.I'm always amazed that he, himself calls me up to give me results and next steps. I had never had that before. Also, when i call to ask a question, he always calls back the same day.Overall, love having Dr. Feudo as my doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2012

Dr Feudo is a fabulous doctor. I have been his patient for years. We work together to deal with my health issues. I rarely have to wait when I have an appointment. He calls back with test results himself. He actually listens to what I tell him and answers my questions patiently. I am very lucky to have him as my doctor!!!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My Best Doctor

Posted on January 27th, 2011

Best treatment I ever recieved

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thorough, thoughtful, & conservative treatment approach

Posted on August 11th, 2010

Despite the office and assisting staff, Dr. Feudo is a wonderful doctor. He takes the time necessary to listen to the patient, makes appropriate inquiry and appropriate referral(s) in order to get the patient the best treatment for the patient.Dr. Feudo is extremely caring with patients; treats with dignity, understanding and respect and is never dismissive when confronted with a "problem" patient.His memory of even the slightest detail -- even if he hasn't seen you in months or longer -- is remarkable, if not incredible. He explores all avenues.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Stay Away!

Posted on July 20th, 2010

I had a horrible experience with this doctor and his staff. They were uncaring, unprofessional and I will never go back!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Feudo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beachwood, OH.