The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Fleischer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.0
  • 10
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Fleischer?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Egregious penalties and fees

Posted on October 29th, 2017

Good clinicians, but office has inflexible penalties ($75) for no-shows without 2 days notice + $30 to call in script refills + $25 if patient does not arrive 15 minutes early.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful

Posted on June 18th, 2016

Dr Fleischer is very accurate with his diagnosis. Dr F will with work with a patient to figure what works best for them, not one band aid fits all doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellence, Experienced

Posted on November 14th, 2015

My Mother's condition was very difficult to diagnose and Dr. Fleischer with his years of experience knew exactly what it was. My family is very fortunate to have my Mother's ongoing treatment by him because she is happier and healthier. The people in the office are caring and compassionate, and they went out of their way to assist us.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2015

marci was great and I am being treated for what I need to be treated for. Have not had any issues.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome, caring, individual - Great office staff !

Posted on October 29th, 2015

Awesome, caring physician who was there day and night for my husband and myself. Even when he was out of town, he called me back when I needed him ! I would recommend him or anyone in his office for any issues you may be having. They are terrific people.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 18th, 2015

Cancels appointments for his own agenda I have to see his nurse instead of him because he makes other personal plans and cancels appointments

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommended

Posted on September 17th, 2014

My father has been under the care of Dr. Fleischer for many years and we have always been very pleased with the fact that he really takes the time to listen to his patients and is very caring. The office staff is also so helpful and understanding.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Fleischer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Washington, PA.