The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Davis Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.7
  • 12
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Davis?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Very satisfied

Posted on August 15th, 2017

This was my first visit and it was excellent. I was very impressed with the amount of time he spent with me and his easy going, conversational communication. A doctor with a sense of humor is a plus.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2015

Excellent, caring physician. AND kind and efficient staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Just the best

Posted on October 18th, 2013

Dr. Davis is one of the best I've seen. He takes plenty of time with patients to find the root cause of a malady rather than resort to drugs to treat a symptom. Alas, he's moved back to his homeland of Paso Robles, CA and anyone in that area looking for an A+ physician can do no better. Heck, I'd consider driving from Los Angeles to an appointment if I could just keep him as my doc.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2013

First doctor i've ever had that takes time to answer questions and listen to concerns. he spent a lot of time in the room with me and didnt rush off. he also took time to look for a voucher for a free perscription trial, when he saw the ones he had expired, he walked me through how to download one on drug mfr's website. he also gave me full amount of refills for my anti-depressant to save me money on my co-pay for office visits. set me up with mychart.com so i can access my stuff and get a hold of the office. very nice experience :)

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT OFFICE WITH A GREAT, CARING DOCTOR

Posted on April 13th, 2012

Dr. Davis is very intelligent and caring. He is enthusiastic about medicine and has a great relationship with his staff. This office is very well run and it shows. Dr. Davis is very conscientious and thorough about his diagnostic tests and cares more than other doctors I've experienced. I highly recommend him and his office.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Davis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Luis Obispo, CA.