ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Rosen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

40 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.2
  • 26
  • 3
  • 6
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Rosen?

Showing 12 of 40 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional and Caring

Posted on August 30th, 2017

I went to a urology group in a NJ earlier this year. They were rushing through patients with no respect for HIPPA privacy and cancelled appointments 50% of the time, and each time they saw me for a visit, the laptop was in their face while tapping keys on the keyboard with little eye contact....so......I left them and found Dr Rosen. Wow....what a difference. He is so respectful and caring and professional. I never wait more than 3 to 5 minutes to see him, and the office staff is super nice and efficient. Dr Rosen is patient and listens to my concerns, and takes the time to explain what options I have. Dr Rosen is scheduling me for surgery and I feel confident that he will provide excellent care. He is a one-man-band who is able to juggle 3 offices . He has never cancelled or changed my appointments. Dr Rosen has my vote! I know how great it is to be treated well after dealing with the last group practice.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor!

Posted on January 27th, 2017

Smart, conscientious, great bedside manner. I am so happy I was referred to him. It is very rare to find a doctor like him these days.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Experience

Posted on September 13th, 2016

Came in very worried about the pain I've been experiencing and Dr. Rosen really took the time to calm me down, explain my pain and answer all of my questions. I called him after hours with remaining concerns and he personally picked up and walked me through everything again. His bedside manner can't be beat.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2016

Dr. Rosen is the type of doctor that you rarely find anymore. He is very smart and conscientious.A lot of times I have called him and he even answers his own phones on weekends. He was highly recommended to me and for good reason. I almost never have to wait when I go to see him. The doctor really cares about his patients and takes the time to explain everything to me that I need to know. I wish all my doctors were like Dr. Rosen !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2015

He's a very good all around Dr. No complaints.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

person in need of help

Posted on February 18th, 2014

Had a ER vist(4 hours and they where not able to help). They called my Dr and upon relese told to see Dr Rosen. I have not gone to him in 4or 5 years, I did not want to see him because of past problems. Was in his office and I told him I did not want to see him and I wanted to go to my Dr. He told that was up to me so I left, guess what this so called Dr did. He charged me my office c/pay and an office visnt. Nice human right. Not a nice person or Dr no bedsie manner at all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2011

very good experience

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My Grandfather referred me

Posted on August 19th, 2011

My grandfather has been going to Dr. Rosen for almost ten years and when I recently had pain my grandfather told me to go to him. He diagnosed me and within a week I was feeling better. Nice guy too !

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Germaine

Posted on October 23rd, 2009

I referred my patient to this physician as she was in a lot of pain. He did see her but she left feeling he belittled her, did not take her problem seriously and dismissed her as being crazy, essentially telling her she did not have a problem, was creating the pain but ordering her to come back for another test.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Rosen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Easton, PA.