ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Ispirescu Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.0
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Ispirescu?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Excellent Doctor

Posted on January 21st, 2014

I have been seing Dr. Ispirescu for more than a year, he is very caring and attentive and never rush my visite He is always looking for way to help more with my problem. I would recommend Dr. Ispirescu to anyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

M. G.

Posted on June 21st, 2013

I've been a patient of Dr Ispirescu for about 1 year. I would strongly recommend him to my friends and family. He has been a blessing in guiding us through the rough times.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not thrilled

Posted on February 21st, 2013

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Dr Ispirescu is OK!

Posted on May 11th, 2012

I recommend this doctor for his ability to prescribe the right medication. He is very helpful, attentive and courteous.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

old patient

Posted on July 14th, 2010

I have been seeing Dr. Scott out of loyalty and laziness for over 8 years. I have been saying that I needed to find a new doctor after the first few appointments. He treats each patient like a number. Getting an appointment is like jumping through hoops. Count on at least waiting 30 minutes after your scheduled appointment time. I work in the medical field and finally just had it with OCPA. I always leave feeling ripped off and afraid that these type of doctors prescribe psychiatric meds. Run

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2017

One Star

Posted on December 3rd, 2016

One Star

Posted on December 3rd, 2016

One Star

Posted on December 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on December 21st, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Ispirescu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mission Viejo, CA.