ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Anderson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.5
  • 12
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Anderson?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Awesome physician.

Posted on January 26th, 2016

Dr. Scott Anderson is one of the best physicians around. Awesome bedside manner very professional. Accurate knowledge of disease process, therapy and Rx recommendations. Makes very good connections with his patients (me and my husband, and some extended family). Very good memory.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on November 10th, 2015

My husband and I have been Dr. Anderson's patients over 25 years. We have been more than pleased with him at all times. Takes the time to explain the illness or the medications you have.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Anderson

Posted on October 20th, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Anderson's for over 20 years and I really like him a lot!!! He does a great job of explaining things and listens to me. I would be at a loss if he were to retire!! :(

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Office Staff

Posted on February 22nd, 2012

I am not the patient but as a daughter to a patient I am not pleased with being told my parents cannot call and get an appointment with the doctor, she has to see a PA and then treated like she is a complaining old lady. Then always having to wait days before getting reesults and call backs from the office staff and then not pleasant to speak with. Doctor Anderson is great to my parents but the office staff stinks!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on November 19th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Anderson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Florissant, MO.