ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Jaben Is this you?

Filter Reviews

92 Ratings • 46 Comments

4.3
  • 69
  • 3
  • 5
  • 4
  • 11

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Jaben?

Showing 12 of 92 Ratings

Another Perfect LASIK Surgery

Posted on November 18th, 2017

I just had LASIK surgery with Dr. Jaben and I’m proud to say my vision is now 20/15. He helped me feel comfortable during the surgery and I have no complaints. 5/5

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The BEST LASIK Experience I Could Have Asked For

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

Dr. Jaben has both the candor and bedside manner I appreciate in a doctor. He thoroughly explained everything about my LASIK procedure to me. He and his entire staff go above and beyond to make their patients as comfortable as possible; they think of absolutely everything! If you are considering eye surgery, schedule a consultation with Dr. Jaben and his team. You won't regret it! I have worn glasses for 20+ years. Today, just 3 days post surgery, I'm already 20/20!! Best money I've ever spent. Thanks, Dr. Jaben!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2017

Great results after restore implants! Life changing!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Experience

Posted on April 24th, 2017

I recently had Lasik Eye Correction Surgery with TLC. Dr. Jaben and his team were very helpful and professional through the entire process. It was a great experience working with this team. I would recommend Dr. Jaben for your Lasik Eye Correction needs. In less then 24 hrs. I was at 20/20 in both eyes.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2017

Had a great experience with Dr. Jaben and the entire staff at TLC in Southpark!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

everything i expected

Posted on January 26th, 2017

very precise and planned well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I can see again!

Posted on January 19th, 2017

Very highly recommend Dr. Jaben and Charlotte Ear Eye Nose and Throat as a whole. Very friendly caring staff, Dr. Jaben was very professional and knowledgable, the surgery was a piece of cake and so happy to be able to see again. I got the Restore lens so no glasses agin...ever! Thanks Dr. Jaben!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic LASIK Experience

Posted on December 18th, 2016

Dr. Jaben and his staff are very knowledgeable and professional. Everything was explained in detail about the procedure and what to expect afterward. I am telling everyone I know that if they are thinking about LASIK to call Dr. Jaben's office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2016

He made the whole thing so easy with great vision!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2016

Dr. Jaben gives you all the facts to make an informed decision. Surgery is quick and process is smooth. This was my 2nd cataract removal by Dr. Jaben. Impressed with Dr Jaben and is staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2016

Excellent

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Avoided Questions

Posted on September 3rd, 2016

Recently sought second opinion for cataract surgery with doc asking very specific questions about success achieving 20/40 or better vision in cases such as mine. Answers were qualitative not quantative...its unacceptable to refuse to provide such specifics given his length of experience. It is readily recordable and im sure he knows exactly where success rates are given routine exams post surgery AND all cataract studies track them. His answer to saw we will get it right whether that means PRK follow up or other adjustments didnt leave me with confidence.....I DONT want a second bite at apple I want a doc who gets it right first time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Jaben is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.