ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Karlin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.4
  • 24
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Karlin?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2015

dr. karlin was great. The only part of northeast ENT is that it took me to 3rd visit to get to spend any considerable time with dr. karlin. the first two visits i was seen by the PA only. The 2nd visit, I saw the PA for 5 minutes, got a paper that tells me where to get my CT scan, and that was it. I felt it was an awful waste of my copay, which is 35. Howevver, on the 3rd visit, Dr. Karlin spent a considerable amount of time with me explaining my condition. He was not once frustrated with my repeated questions and answered all of them very professionally. He furthermore showed a lot of care and attention towards me, a rare sight in doctors nowadays. Overall, so far, a good experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2015

very thorough and informative.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2015

i thought the dr was wonderful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2015

very informative, kepted conversation simple.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2015

We LOVE Dr Karlin.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2015

great doctor experience.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2014

Dr Karlin took an enormous amount of time with me, answering all my questions and providing me with significant feedback to ensure I understood all my options. I also met with Katie Saleeby, who tested my hearing and I will be making a follow-up appointment with her to discuss getting a hearing aid. This was my first visit with this ENT group and I am very impressed with their professionalism and dedication to their patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2014

Doctor Karlin was wonderful from the moment I walked into his office for a second opinion. He was thorough, understanding, and took all of the time I needed to explain the issue that I had. He made me feel confident that I was in the right hands for surgery. He also has a good sense of humor, which made the day of surgery much less anxious. He informed my husband throughout the surgery process of exactly what was going on, and my post-op follow ups were great as well. He made me feel like I was the only patient he had to see that day. It was a wonderful experience.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Experience!

Posted on October 12th, 2014

He was very thourough and kind. He listened to my concerns and addressed them right away. He wanted to get to the bottom of my somewhat strange symptoms, and he did!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Karlin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Suwanee, GA.