ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Kripke Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 15
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Kripke?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2017

The best of the best! Outstanding doctor, caring, attentive and kept me informed during and after surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2015

Very attentive. Would definitely go back.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

incompetent DR

Posted on September 11th, 2014

I have a simple case of polinital cyst and this supposed doctor took a look at it and says its not a polinital cyst and sends me away in less than two minutes of exam after two other doctors and an emergency room surgeon confirm the case. Every symptom points to it, but his narrow perception denied me any service which was greatly needed only to have a better surgeon confirm and remove. My reccomendation is find a real professional and kick this amateur out of the field which he obviously is underqualified for. Aside from his cold demeanor and lack of professionalism the office was clean and tidy.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor who listens!

Posted on December 9th, 2011

I've seen Dr. Kripke a few times now because I have a strong history of breast cancer in my family. While thankfully I've not had any problems, my OB sent me to Dr. Kripke to follow-up from a mammogram. He is so thorough and clearly explains things, and listens to my thoughts & concerns. Test results are also right at the tip of his fingers via computer in the exam rooms, which is nice. I highly recommend this doctor!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrific Doc

Posted on February 15th, 2011

Dr Kripke performed a mastectomy on me after a lumpectomy revealed my DCIS was more extensive than originally thought.He was kind, compassionate, and thorough. He called after hours and spent time (Friday night at 5:30) with me and my husband to make sure all of our questions were answered and that we understood the next steps.I recommend highly Dr. Kripke!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on March 10th, 2010

Dr. Kripke performed my bilateral mastectomy. He was very compassionate about my cancer diagnosis and I appreciated his straighforward answers to my questions. He was quick to return calls, even if they were outside of regular office hours. I have recommended him to friends and family and always receive great feedback on him. Thanks Dr. Kripke!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Kripke is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Paoli, PA.