The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Lisse Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Lisse?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Personable and Knowledgeable Physician

Posted on September 8th, 2017

I have seen Dr. Lisse for several years now and find him to be most responsie and accurate with my issues and diagnosis. His PA Letty is very perceptive and noticed that one of my prescriptions strength had been changed when she read my history, I had not realized this. I am most pleased with the care I receive from Dr. Lisse and Letty and am grateful that I have the standard of care that they provide.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on July 18th, 2015

Professional, compassionate, knowledgable doctor. Very personable, listens to his patient, does not rush, thorough, and very respectful of older patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

NEW PATIENT

Posted on January 21st, 2012

BEST DOCTOR IN THE WORLD!!! I feel very honored to be in his care. He tells you exactly like it is and I trust every opinion and recommendation that he gives me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2010

I've been going to Dr lisse for more than 10 years. I could'nt ask for a better doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 6th, 2010

After using Dr. Lisse for over 19 years, I finally left because he misdiagnosed several illnesses, and most importantly, he did not seek treatment while I was in the hospital for surgery, had a stroke, and lost my hearing in one of my ears.Follow-up with otolaryngologist said if I had immediate treatment, I could have regained my hearing.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Lisse is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.