The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Mancuso Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 10 Comments

3.9
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Mancuso?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2011

Best doctor ever. Thanks!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

power of attorney for my Mom

Posted on May 29th, 2011

dr mancuso took care of my mom at scottsdale hospital. After one hour with us, i was quite impressed. My Mom had 4 doctors but he was the only one who took the time to explain things in a manner we could understand. He incorporated all the problems with one goal in mind...keeping my Mom's wishes in perspective! I cannot say enough for him - he was fantastic..he also works with Caremore insurance - my Mom's insurance - just perfect!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Cancer is my enemy

Posted on April 23rd, 2011

First doctor that actually spent time explaining my illness to me. He was not even my CANCER doctor and he told me more than she did. I wish he took ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Little time but great life.

Posted on February 20th, 2011

Dr. Mancuso is treating me on Hospice. He spends extra time with me just to be sure I am comfortable but active. No doctor has ever taken the time to get to know me as a person before patient before. I would never want any other doctor to care for me.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I had diverticulitis

Posted on January 13th, 2011

If this is same doctor i know..."Doogie Howser" - he stayed 30 minutes in the room with me explaining how i got sick and how to prevent it again. I will see him again in his office now that i am home. Nice young man..cute too!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 18th, 2010

not good experience

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

carley

Posted on September 8th, 2010

he does see patients outside the hospital is my only complaint. answered all our questions better than any doctor has before and call me son every day i was in the hospital

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst Dr. EVER

Posted on July 10th, 2010

I have never met such a rude and arrogant dr. He is in NO hurry to speak with or spend time with his patients. If you dare to ask any questions beware ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst dr ever!!!!

Posted on July 10th, 2010

Rude, unprofessional, cocky, arrogant, uncaring, unwilling to answer questions throughly, impatient, miserable to work with or be around

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best doctor i have been too in years

Posted on September 18th, 2008

extremely knowledgeable, professional and caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 25th, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Mancuso is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.