ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Marsteller Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Marsteller?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Thumps up for Dr. Marstellar!!!

Posted on March 25th, 2016

I became a patient of Dr. Marstellar in Hagerstown. He has always been patient, listening to me and discussing all treatment options. I never feel as if I am imposing on him, as other doctors have made me feel.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top Notch

Posted on February 7th, 2015

One of the best physicians you could ever hope to find. He knows what he's doing. His competency is way above 4 stars.

Wait time
15 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

RN

Posted on October 30th, 2013

one of the best- love him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on June 12th, 2010

My husband and I are extremely pleased with Doctor Marsteller and his entire staff.Friendly, nice, office, clean,comfortable, and everyone seems to know what they're doing.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Family Physician!

Posted on April 14th, 2010

Love his office, love the very helpful staff from the very experienced Front office ladies to the MA's who are very personal and comforting and quite possibly the best CNP (Nurse Practitioner) on the planet! Having the CNP in the office makes getting an appointment SO EASY! 3 generations of our family enjoy the care of Dr. Marsteller and his amazing staff. Having such a great team on our side for all of our needs is a comfort I wish everyone could have!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2015

One Star

Posted on January 18th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Marsteller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hemet, CA.