ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Mays Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 21
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Mays?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2012

I am retired RN and Dr. Mays has been the best physician my family and I have ever had. HE listens and uses instincts, experience,and caring. Christian and mission trips to add to my love of this man. We will miss him FOREVER. Heart sick he is leaving private practice. SO FEW LIKE HIM.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2011

I love this man. He knows how to pray and is so much more than just a doctor. He Cares and he shows it. He will listen. My whole family loves him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

We Think He is the Greatest

Posted on January 27th, 2011

Dr. Mays is the best GP my family has had in 40 years of doctoring from Nebraska to Texas. His bedside manner and caring practice of medicene has brought me and my family through many crises in our 18 years in the Tulsa Metro. A Great Doctor and a Great Human Being besides.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Service

Posted on August 20th, 2010

I have been seeing Dr. Mays since I was in diapers. He is always so kind, caring and concerned about any problems I go into his office about. He always takes time to sit down and ask about life in general , the extra 10 minute wait in the waiting room is worth it!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2010

He was my husbands physician and then mine when I moved to Tulsa. He has always followed through and made sure that all my need,as well as my husbands need were met. He is very compasionate and cares about you as a patient and as a person. He has done many things as a doctor that you really only read about in books. He is the "real deal" and I appreciate him and want to thank him for all his dedication.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Mays is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.