ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Moore Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.9
  • 14
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Moore?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2014

I would recommend Dr. Moore to anyone. I have seen others but Dr Moore is one of the best. The staff was great.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

u kidding

Posted on March 28th, 2012

if u need help, just make an appointment with his very rude all knowing front desk staff... they seem to be the ones with the power here... the power to loose important medical info, and the power to cut off care to a patient because they want too... not because he said so.. real nice

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

one of the few good ones!

Posted on December 22nd, 2011

Dr. Moore has been my daughter's doctor for 8 years. He has ALWAYS taken the time to treat her as a unique individual and accommodate her special needs. He ALWAYS takes time to answer questions and explain options. Unlike most of the medical establishment, he is more concerned about the well-being of his patients than about profit. Winchester is lucky to have such an intelligent and ethical medical practitioner!!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2011

Dr. Moore is a great MD;he is thorough and does a good job. Would recommend.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2011

I don't believe you can find a more sincere physician. I am, more often than not, irritated with the office staff. Pleasant enough but terrible about doing as they say. If you want something done you have to stay on top of them and even then it's really slow and / or incomplete. Friendly will only get a business so far.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

unique

Posted on August 17th, 2011

My family and I love Dr Moore he handles each of our unique problems with finesse. He is considerate of your opinion and values your time. I hope he is our physician for a long time to come. I would recommend to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Scott Moore's Office

Posted on February 28th, 2011

Dr. Moore is an okay Dr. , however his staff ( front desk) is a joke. So unprofessional. He needs to fire all of them and start over. They give his practice a terrible rep.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2009

Dr Moore is awesome! He's is the best!

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Moore is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brewton, AL.