ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Naegele Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 15
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Naegele?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2017

The best Dr, period. I can't say good enough things about Dr. Naegele and his staff. Took excellent care of me during my high risk pregnancy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST of the BEST

Posted on May 27th, 2014

I have to say I believe Dr. Naegele is the BEST of the BEST. Not only did he care for me during a time when I had to have a hysterectomy but he was also the doctor for my daughters when all 6 of my grandbabies were born. Both of my daughters still see him for their routine female visits and he is amazing. I could not say enough good things about Dr. Naegele and his staff. God Bless you Dr. Naegele.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

HSG nightmare

Posted on June 12th, 2012

DR Naegele did my HSG before sending me to a RS for fertility problems. The procedure was a nightmare. I was in severe pain and thought it would never end. I was in that room for over an hour while the Dr probed around trying to find my right side tube. He would never find it since I had it removed years ago. What was sad is this was in my chart and Ive been with Dr Naegele for almost 10 years. Im ready for a second opinion. I had a cold knife cervical biopsy which he removed almost my entire cervix. Fertility Drs that looked at me were horrified. All this for what was respitory cells.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nightmare experience with this Dr

Posted on January 25th, 2012

At 18weeks this doctor tells me I need an amnio to make sure my baby is developing normally since an AFP test came back abnormal he was leaving on vacation in 2 days so I needed to come in right away. He told me AFP tests rarely come back abnormal for no reason and we did not have time to re-do the test. I now know that that was a lie, all you read about AFP tests are that they are completely unreliable. I had the amnio the next day and within 24 hrs my water broke. Spent the next 2 wks in hospital with bed tilting backwards, then the next 3 1/2 months on complete bedrest. When he came back from his vacation he wanted to know why I was still in hospital and if the specialist had told me that the baby may not breathe when born if there was not enough fluid while he was in the woumb. He has no bedside manner, he is unemotional, he mumbles to the point you have to ask what he said, he doesn't remember what he said he was going to do at the next appt. I had to stick it out with him until my baby was born because I was a high-risk preg after the water broke, but only give credit for my babys life and health to the doctor that was on call at the time of the water breaking

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

he is the best

Posted on January 7th, 2011

i was pregnant 20 years ago with my girl and i had placenta privia i only can say if naegle wouldnt have been there at the hospital my daughter would not have been here he was not a md yet but he was the only one that could keep me calm he explained everything and took care of me and nicole for 4 months and i think he is the best md anybody could have he was and always be my angel thanks again doc god bless you

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Blessing

Posted on March 19th, 2009

Dr. Naegele saved my life not once but twice during and after the birth of my daughter. He was a God send and without him, I'm sure that I would not be here today. He doesn't drop the ball, he follows through until the end. Can't say thanks enough to him or his staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Naegele is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charleston, WV.