ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Oxenhandler Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 9
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Oxenhandler?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

He’s The Best!!!

Posted on November 8th, 2017

He listens, spends time and takes a real interest. I had a need to change physicians after many years with my former doctor. I wasn’t sure I’d be able to find a one that I would care for as much. Dr O is excellent! I’m so glad that I did make a change! No regrets! Great office staff too! Will definitely recommend to my family and friends!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST PCP

Posted on October 4th, 2017

From the minute you walk into the office you can feel the warmth and caring. I loved that he spent 45 minutes with me on my first visit and I feel that he really listened to me and my concerns. Excellent; caring; proficient. I recommend him very highly

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doc

Posted on September 2nd, 2016

I went to Dr Oxenhandler because my Dr was retiring, so I didn't think he would be as good as my original. BUT I was wrong. Very friendly, knowledge is off the shelf, takes his time with you, will answer all you questions, extremely thorough and up to date in the latest medical info. I have recommend him to friends and they really like him and his ways also. He has a great staff. This place is a 5 star for me and my husband.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2016

A very thorough exam. Very attentive, gave ample opportunity for questions and concerns. Would definitely recommend for others needing a primary physician. Office staff were very helpful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 10th, 2015

Worst Dr. I ever went to.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best

Posted on December 4th, 2008

Convinced me of quitting smoking at my first visit in 1991. Still my primary physician. Sincere, honest, respectful, and very knowledgeable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Oxenhandler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hollywood, FL.