ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Resig Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.6
  • 8
  • 4
  • 4
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Resig?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Great Surgeon!

Posted on May 23rd, 2017

Total knee replacement done expertly and highly satisfied with results. Friendly staff and very efficient!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2015

Nothing could be done, gave me a boot. He seemed like a good doc and knowledgeable, rate would be better if something could have been done (not his fault)

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2015

Read the low reviews not sure I saw same Dr. All positive experiences so far.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I'm not sure how he was rated as one of the top orthos in a Denver Magazine?

Posted on January 10th, 2014

In general, the doctor is very smug. He seems disinterested and makes you feel like you're wasting his time. He won't return calls about test results. After leaving FOUR messages requesting my test results I'm picking up my records and finding a different doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional surgeon

Posted on May 21st, 2013

He did extraordinary work but he spends little time with the patient & is very shy/arrogant, I can't tell which. His "bedside manner" needs great improvement.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT DOCTOR!

Posted on September 24th, 2012

I had gone to other doctors who weren't able to help me with my foot problem. Finally, a friend referred me to Dr. Resig. I was able to get in fairly quickly. He was able to diagnose my problem right away. I had surgery and I've never felt better!! Everyone in the office was so nice.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

lkm

Posted on June 6th, 2012

I had a total hip replacement and it has worked out beautifully!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Experience

Posted on September 29th, 2011

Dr. Resig was very thorough and compassionate. He suggested a non-surgical approach to my problem that is due to failure of surgery by another orthopedic doctor ten years before.It worked. I'm better. He is great!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on June 19th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on June 19th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Resig is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Denver, CO.