ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Rubinstein Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.7
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5
  • 1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Rubinstein?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2017

Very easy to talk to and patient. Provided a thorough diagnosis and plan for recovery. I didn't feel rushed and felt my questions were thoughtfully answered.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2016

Dr Rubenstein is awesome! Did total hip replacement on me 10 years ago with no problems. Currently seeing him for a pinched nerve in my back - have full confidence in him

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Skilled Surgeon

Posted on November 11th, 2013

Dr. Rubinstein treated my knees for three years prior to surgery. When he replaced my knees he said that when I come out of the anesthesia, my knees would feel better than they did going in to surgery. He was right. He is a wonderful surgeon who cares.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great surgeon

Posted on October 4th, 2011

Dr. Rubinstein replaced my right hip. He gave me time to ask questions and explained my options. I never felt rushed and I felt heard. He was very thorough in his follow up and his bedside manner is excellent and reassuring. I would highly recommend Dr. Rubinstein for anyone needing hip replacement.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THE BEST IN EVERY WAY

Posted on May 1st, 2010

Dr. Scott Rubinstein is by far one of the "BEST" Orthopedic Surgeons anywhere. He is well experienced as an Orthopedic Surgeon. He looks out ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 23rd, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Rubinstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.