ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Schade Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 6
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Schade?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

okay

Posted on March 18th, 2015

he just seemed shady. I didn't like him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Novasure Procedure

Posted on March 5th, 2012

Staff is very friendly, attentive and comforting. Dr. Schade was thorough in the explanation of the Novasure procedure. Loved the custom ordered coffee you receive afterwards. I was very nervous but his nurse, Kim, was reassuring and was like having a best friend with you. Thanks Dr. Schade and staff! You Rock!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2011

He is the only GYN I've ever had that has cared and helped me treat my Endometriosis.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2011

Dr Schade was very caring and professional. His staff was kind and knowledgable. I would highly recommend Dr. Schade.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thankful for the referral

Posted on May 28th, 2011

His thorough no-nonsense approach is exactly what I needed to get me through one of the scarest times of my life. My surgery was a breeze and the time and compassion he spent with my husband was the reassurance we needed. We love this man and thankful for his gifts of healing.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2011

I was referred to Dr. Schade (who's supposed to be some guru) when I had an abnormal pap smear. After a procedure, I had excessive bleeding which he said "wasn't his fault". When I called to make a follow up appointment the next year, he "changed the direction of his practice" and I was shuffled off to someone else. His bedside manner is non-existent. He said the procedure would only be a pinch and it hurt like h***. Within 4 hours the excessive bleeding started - can you say mistake????

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2011

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Schade is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Spokane, WA.