ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Sirlin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 12
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.6 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Sirlin?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Superb Care

Posted on October 13th, 2017

Dr. Sirlin gave my daughters extraordinary care that I have not seen in a doctor's office for a very long time. He took the time to understand my children's needs when others thought it was hopeless. As a result my daughters can functionally normally at school again. His office staff is also excellent at accommodating our busy schedules and are a pleasure to interact with. I couldn't recommend this practice more.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very impressed

Posted on May 27th, 2016

Dr.Sirlin endeded 5 yrs of uncertainty of my son's health in a matter of days. He correctly diagnosed Justin with lactose intolerance. I am VERY impressed with Dr. Sirlin and his staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2015

Dr Sirlin's attention to detail and quick decision making helped our daughter to get well enough to go to college. He has a great bed side manner as well. He led us in the right direction to get answers to my daughter's condition when other doctors had spent several months going in circles.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Dr

Posted on January 27th, 2012

We have been under his care for 4 years. My son was very ill and this was the only Dr who gathered info with pediatric ENT, Allergist and pediatrician to figure out the problem. He no longer takes insurance because they are all a pain but will work with you doing Out of network which did not cost us much at all and was worth it. he is an awesome Dr with amazing staff. My son is well now because he is great at what he does.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Former Mrs. Mata

Posted on September 18th, 2009

Dr. Sirlin, I can stop thanking you for taking care of my son the way you did 1985. My son is alive thanks to God and for the 2 Outstanding Doctors that God put in our lives. Dr. Jose Garrote and Dr. Sirlin were a Team, that took my son in their wings and were able to save my son's life.I will always be Grateful for taking such a good care of my son J. Mata @ the Miami Children's Hospital in 1985. After 24 years I remember you almost everyday of my life. My son could have die. Thank You, Thank you, Thank you. You made a difference in our lives!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on December 9th, 2008

Dr. Sirlin and his staff have provided exceptional care for my son. They have been very responsive and caring. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Sirlin.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Sirlin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Reston, VA.