ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Tetreault Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 11 Comments

3.5
  • 16
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Tetreault?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2016

Very detail gives good advise and patient care. chose him as my doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Honest and straight forward

Posted on September 20th, 2016

If your looking for a doctor that is going to be aggressive with your disease, then look no further.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Confused

Posted on September 20th, 2016

My appointment with Dr. Teterault went very well. I felt at ease until after 3 weeks of appointments his office tells me he will not be performing the bone marrow biopsy I'm scheduled for on Wednesday of this week! I have never met the Dr. they now tell me will be exracting my bone marrow. I won't have this procedure performed by a Dr. I've never met.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Find another oncologist

Posted on September 6th, 2015

Not helpful and arrogant.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Go to Mofit instead!

Posted on September 4th, 2015

Total jerk. Absolutely NO bedside manner. Callous and dis-compassionate to my mother when she just after she had been diagnosed with stage 4 lung cancer. He didn't take her particular insurance and told her "you people should" think about how your going to handle these kinds of health issues. Like anyone ever anticipates they're going to have a fatal diagnosis of cancer, before it actually happens to them. Such a jerk.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Seems in a hurry.

Posted on January 25th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2012

excellent doc..direct personality...great staff

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent

Posted on January 14th, 2012

he and his staff are the best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

The Truth as I know it!

Posted on November 4th, 2011

Dr. Tetreault by far "IS" the Best of the Best!!!! "EXCELLENT" would be the proper word to describe this doctor. His ARNP and LPN are perfect examples of team work,keeping the patient's needs "first."

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2011

Great doctor who knows his speciality and has saved my life. I would recommend him to anyone with a like problem.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2010

Very professional and organized

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Tetreault is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tallahassee, FL.