ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Tromanhauser Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 19
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Tromanhauser?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2015

An extraordinary doctor, before AND after surgery. He's concerned with his patient's quality of life. A very caring doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 29th, 2015

GREAT SURGEON. GREAT PERSON. GREAT STAFF. CAN'T SAY ENOUGH ABOUT THEIR PRACTICE. THEY ALL MAKE YOU FEEL SPECIAL. AT AGE 76 HE'S GIVEN MY MOST OF MY LIFE BACK. I CAN WALK UPRIGHT AND CLIMB STAIRS AGAIN. SPEEDY RECOVERY.HIGHLY RECCOMMEND

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Superstar

Posted on October 2nd, 2013

Simply an outstanding physician. He carefully explains his findings in language the layperson can understand. He spends the time to get to know his patients and their concerns. His track record as an orthopedic back surgeon is top flight.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

the best

Posted on February 21st, 2013

Dr T instills trust, knowledge, and skill and his results prove it. His PA's are similarly blessed. I'm a year plus after my fusion and in my mind I'm 18 again. The office staff that deals with his schedules are helpful and accommodating. The only weak link in the Newton office are those at the front desk who could use a refresher course on customer service and attitude. No complaints about the Southboro staff.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

100% Professional!

Posted on October 25th, 2012

I had successful back surgery almost three years ago and I have recommended Dr Tromanhauser in the past to others who too have been very extremely happy with him - he's a great doctor! A rare find!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Tromanhauser is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Roxbury Crossing, MA.