The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Weber Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.5
  • 20
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Weber?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2017

GREAT DOCTOR !!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on July 14th, 2014

Dr. Weber is a very sincere individual whose warmth is evident in every doctor-patient interaction. I recently underwent a colonoscopy, and felt so confident knowing that Dr. Weber was performing the procedure. I found his gentle manner and demeanor so pleasant, which is not usual for many doctors.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2011

I think Dr. Weber is a excellent doctor. He's old school, very thorough and doesn't rush through the office visit. He calls back quickly, during and even after business hours. I think he's a really caring person, too bad more doctors aren't like him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Follows up and returns calls

Posted on January 13th, 2011

Dr. Weber is a wonderful doctor. He listens to what you have to say and has asked me further questions on issues on my illeness that I did not even consider a link. He is thorough, I appreciate that! When I had problems with my foot he recommended other doctors and followed up with me. Cannot recommend him enough.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I absolutely recommend Dr. Weber

Posted on August 6th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

top doctor

Posted on October 3rd, 2009

office wait few minuteskind, caring, smart doctor

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2009

He's one of the best doctors I've ever seen. He'll spend time with you and ALWAYS calls back promptly. This guy really cares. I would highly recommend him, he basically cured me of my Irritable Bowl Syndrome.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2009

Been patient for long time. Good follow-up. Returns calls quickly. Sometimes have to slow him down a bit to feel he's getting whole picture, but that's a problem with many doctors these days.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Weber is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.