The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Wiesen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

37 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 22
  • 3
  • 3
  • 3
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Wiesen?

Showing 12 of 37 Ratings

Excellent Doctor

Posted on December 23rd, 2013

Dr. Wiesen is super nice and very easy to talk with. He and his staff takes time with you to ease any concerns you may have.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Make you feel really comfortable

Posted on June 24th, 2013

It was one of the best experience for something that could be really uncomfortable. He was charming, funny, explain clearly and on time. His staff was courteous and try to help in any way they could. A+++ +

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Office Staff

Posted on February 17th, 2011

Dr.Wiesen,Thank you for your care during my most recent hospitlization. Unfortunatly I had a most unpleasent dealing with your office staff. Not only were they rude to me, they were uncaring and told me that you did all I you could do to help me and to go back to the hospital and was not able to talk to you directly. THey also told me not to call your office so much and your office was having phone problems that day! How was I to know this? Due to your office staff, I will NOT be coming back. Not only are they rude, they are fake when you are actually in your office seeing you as a follow up patient.My husband is a Dr. too and if one of his office staff ever treated someone like this, I would hope he would let them go on the spot and find someone professional, caring and understanding.I hope you find this review helpfull?

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2010

I have been a patient of Dr Wiesen for over 10 years. I was amazed on my initial visit with the level of customer service and true compassion shown by all the staff as well as Dr. Wiesen. Let's face it....for most, a colonoscopy is not a desired procedure....everyone works so hard to ensure that you are comfortable. I would recommend this team without exception.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2010

excellent!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2009

excellent

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Wiesen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Naples, FL.