The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Wodicka Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.8
  • 17
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Wodicka?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2016

Dr. Wodicka removed my gall bladder over a year ago and did an awesome job. I just saw him while in the ER with my boyfriend and he actually remembered me. This guy is a great surgeon1

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Administrator

Posted on June 11th, 2016

Dr. Wodicka is excellent and so supportive. Great bedside manners and explains everything so clearly and thoroughly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hernia Surgery

Posted on June 9th, 2016

Great Doctor. Had a double hernia. Surgery was Laparoscopic. Was up and walking the same day. 3 Days later hardly any pain at all. Very pleased with results.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2015

Wonderful, caring Doctor! Skilled Surgeon and cares about his patients. Easy to reach and informative.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2010

He has a wonderful, caring, way about him that makes you feel comfortable and at ease. He is one of a kind and I would recommend him to anyone with no hesitation,

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Wodicka is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bay Shore, NY.