The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Woska Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.4
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
40 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Woska?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

Two Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2016

When I called the office, very rarely you speak right away to someone it always goes to voice mail. Takes a day or two or three for them to return your call.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2015

Dr Woska performed three epidurals on me with a positive outcome. I found him to be well informed, a good educator, respectful and caring. I would not hesitate to refer anyone to him or return to him if ever needed. The nurse who works the insurance companies is amazing and very effective.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2015

He is a good Doctor who wants to help. He may not give you the help you need if you are on Worker's Comp tho.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2010

A chiropractor referred me to Dr. Woska's office. The staff has always been courteous and helpful, was able to see him within a couple of days and the wait time was not that long. Everytime I needed to see Dr. Woska he was intentative, diagnosed my ailments, and always prescribed the right medication.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent dr. but problems with group

Posted on June 17th, 2009

Dr. Woska is a wonderful doctor. I've been more than happy with him. I was referred to him through another Dr. in his group. I feel this Dr. could careless what happens with me and my injury. The only reason I stayed with this group was Dr. Woska. he has helped me quite a bit and gives you the time and answers you are looking for.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2015

One Star

Posted on November 12th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2010

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Woska is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tinton Falls, NJ.