ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sean Adelman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 18
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sean Adelman?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Wonderful.

Posted on September 12th, 2017

Very approachable and easy to talk to. Gave me all the options for the surgery, and gave me choices whether to live with the discomfort or have the surgery. I chose the surgery and he was attentive and very very good. I would whole recommend him to anyone with rotator cuff issues!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Orthopedic Surgeon!

Posted on July 21st, 2017

Dr. Adelman repaired my rotator cuff two years ago and my outcome has been wonderful. People see me and ask how the shoulder is doing and my response is 'good as new!' So, he's an excellent surgeon and what's more is a very humble man with a great bedside manner. He is clear, engaging and consults with his patients regarding what can be done and what to expect. To me, he's a star and someone whom I would heartily recommend to anyone needing orthopedic surgery.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

almost made a torn rotator a pleasant experience

Posted on December 21st, 2016

This gentleman was phenomenal. from the first visit to explore options through the follow-ups after surgery, i felt Dr. Adelman was a team with myself and my husband, totally working towards my recovery -which was great.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2014

Dr. Adelman is truly amazing! I had knee surgery in 2001 when he worked in southern Indiana. I miss him being in this area. Michigan is lucky to have you Dr. Adelman!! Never found another ortho as great as him :)

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Elite

Posted on March 17th, 2010

Dr. Sean Adelman is a superb orthopaedic surgeon. He wastes no time. Observes and identifies your problem using all of the latest technologies at his disposal. His skills are amazing. I had elbow reconstruction with cadaver ligament implants. The 5 or so inch scar is nearly invisible now. He has also treated me for rotator cuff. It is my understanding that had extensive experience from a military back ground.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top Shelf!

Posted on September 18th, 2008

My son, Derek Fairchild, had shoulder surgery by Dr. Adelman. Dr. Adalman has been just great! He gave us options to consider before surgery and if we choose to have it done, what our expectations should be. He has been available and perfect for my son to comunicate with. Thank you very much!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 30th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sean Adelman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.